0-9(#) A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Hayley Westenra
Hayley Westenra on site
release info


cyrillic release date:
August 29, 2011

international release date:
August 29, 2011

01. Gabrielís Oboe
02. Cinema Paradiso: Profumo Di Limoni
03. La Califfa
04. Once Upon A Time In The West
05. Metti Una Sera A Cena
06. Cinema Paradiso: I Wonder Would He Know Me Now
07. Per Natale
08. Deborah's Theme: I Knew I Loved You
09. Lezione Di Musica
10. Da Quel Sorriso Che Non Ride Piu
11. The Edge Of Love
12. Amalia Por Amor
13. Here's To You
14. Malena
releases archive
fast navigation
  home | news | artists | about us | Partner Zone
© 2007-2015, Universal Music Russia. All Rights Reserved.